centralstill.blogg.se

Gembox string quotes problem
Gembox string quotes problem








Submitted by ensvenskgurka to turku Ģ022.03.03 20:46 VCGConstruction This Milwaukee Tool Deal Won't Last! Is there a place in Turku where I can take some aid / donations for Ukraine tomorrow? I’m planning to donate stuff like diapers, baby formula, hygiene products, etc. Submitted by JendaJedna to THETOP Ģ022.03.03 20:46 ensvenskgurka Donations question Submitted by Tstngtstng2 to relationship_advice Ģ022.03.03 20:46 JendaJedna Hmm.(Sry za kvalitu) I’m kind of laughing about it now but pretty sure this man and I are not talking over the phone tonight because if that’s how he starts I just. Guys am I out of touch with society like is this really something you text as a joke cause not going to lie I feel like someone dropped a cold bucket of water on me I was kinda shocked so I just didn’t even know what to respond except for “bold and also wtf” Him: your name is a dickhead 👀 (with that emoji Him: “Yooo my name You know what’s the word of the streets The dropping off part was something me joked about on DM Me (F): Hey, I’m here to drop off the text wave emoji. I texted him on WhatsApp and it went like this: I said yes since we were having a good convo and he gave me his number. So he sent me a DM on insta and we were conversing on there about regular stuff (music, work etc) he asked if we could exchange numbers and if I was down to talk over the phone. I’m kinda baffled at this short exchange I had with a guy. Submitted by maxjeangil to PokeDraco Ģ022.03.03 20:46 Tstngtstng2 Is this supposed to be teasing or just being an a**hole? Submitted by biscuitbutt11 to meme Ģ022.03.03 20:46 maxjeangil en 1.19 quelle ajout préférez vous ? Submitted by Shinigam_i to cursedcomments Ģ022.03.03 20:46 biscuitbutt11 Fired again. Submitted by WelvynZPorter to LiminalSpace Submitted by pastaman508 to SmallDeliMeats Ģ022.03.03 20:46 WelvynZPorter Creepy hallway Submitted by PrinceZakaizu to AskReddit Ģ022.03.03 20:46 pastaman508 I need to see them react to this Submitted by Dzilla1080 to DuelLinks Ģ022.03.03 20:46 PrinceZakaizu A 10 year old asks you what it's like to be high. Submitted by TweetArchiveBot to TweetArchiver Ģ022.03.03 20:46 Dzilla1080 Can someone try this deck for me? The political argument lacks evidence, yet we’re doing this anyway & we’re not gett. Submitted by Asog9999 to mazda3 Ģ022.03.03 20:46 TweetArchiveBot Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez: What’s worse is that ppl use anecdotes from their uncle at dinner to insist activist demands had an electoral impact, but even Dem party data showed that it had no sig impact on midterms. What products do you guys use to not just clean, but to also protect the leatherette? Submitted by carpenoctoon to nerdfighters Ģ022.03.03 20:46 Asog9999 How should I be caring for the leatherette? Submitted by Andysine215 to Sublocade Ģ022.03.03 20:46 carpenoctoon As a Texan in the bar/restaurant industry, it’s my duty to save you from canned ranch water.ġ tbsp. I imagine in someone who isn't as far removed from using as I am it could be a real relapse trigger.Īnyway, was just wondering if anyone else experienced this. All the physiological symptoms of being high but none of the euphoria. It would come on randomly like sitting in carline to pick up my daughter, or in the middle of a meeting for work. For anyone thinking about trying to purposefully reaching this state. I was a little over two weeks from when I should've gotten a shot 9 months in and the past three days I've randomly had some crazy episodes where I was nodding out and unable to perform normal human shit.Īnyone else have this experience? Also it was decidedly not fun, or cool. Submitted by Dossxmachina to MXRplays Ģ022.03.03 20:46 Andysine215 Got a shot late and nodded out? Submitted by Breauxmontana to MostBeautiful Ģ022.03.03 20:46 Dossxmachina 🔥 Pearlfish seek shelter, often up a sea cucumber's anus. Submitted by CosmicSploogeDrizzle to SteamDeck Ģ022.03.03 20:46 Breauxmontana Sedona at sunset It has gold on protonDB but given all the different compatibility lists floating around, it would be cool to have the community curate a list of less common games based on requests. MODS: Can we get a sticky thread where people can request games in the comments, and people who have their Steam Deck can volunteer to test them out and provide feedback? I see a lot of game request posts and I think this would be good for discussion.Ģ022.03.03 20:46 CosmicSploogeDrizzle MODS: Can we get a sticky thread where people can request games in the comments, and people who have their Steam Deck can volunteer to test them out and provide feedback? I see a lot of game request posts and I think this would be good for discussion.įor example: I really would like to know how Sleeping Dogs DE runs on deck, but I can't find anything anywhere about it's performance.










Gembox string quotes problem